RSS

In 3, 2, 1…

20 Mar

I’ve condensed several mini-rants I was working on in a long post. It’s 60% complete. It contains a lot of important information and a few clarifications.

Remember the outrage fatigue I had a while back? Well, now I’m going through overflowing murderous rage fatigue. It’s not that I have lost interest, just that it’s hard to concentrate and turn my thoughts/realizations into a coherent article when all I want is to go on a reverse-gynocidal spree.

ETA: It’s happened again. Just when it was almost complete, I’ve had a few other realizations, which means there are more paragraphs of important information to add. Twelve thousand words and counting. Yay me.

 

 
Comments Off on In 3, 2, 1…

Posted by on March 20, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

Comments are closed.

 
